Agenda

Datum
Aanvang
Voorstelling
Maker
Locatie
Plaats
Boeken
Wed 16.06.21
20.30
Corrosia Theater, Expo & Film
Almere
Thu 17.06.21
20.00
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Thu 17.06.21
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Thu 17.06.21
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Fri 18.06.21
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Fri 18.06.21
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sat 19.06.21
20.30
Theater Walhalla
Rotterdam
Tue 22.06.21
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Tue 22.06.21
20.30
De KOM
Nieuwegein
Wed 23.06.21
19.00
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Thu 24.06.21
20.00
Frascati
Amsterdam
Fri 25.06.21
20.00
Frascati
Amsterdam
Sat 26.06.21
20.00
Frascati
Amsterdam
Sun 27.06.21
14.30
Moving Art live stream
Theater Dakota
Den Haag
Tue 29.06.21
20.30
Verkadefabriek
's-Hertogenbosch
Fri 02.07.21
17.00
De Parade
Den Haag
Fri 02.07.21
20.30
De Parade
Den Haag
Sat 03.07.21
17.00
De Parade
Den Haag
Sat 03.07.21
20.30
De Parade
Den Haag
Sun 04.07.21
17.00
De Parade
Den Haag
Sun 04.07.21
20.30
De Parade
Den Haag
Mon 05.07.21
17.00
De Parade
Den Haag
Mon 05.07.21
20.30
De Parade
Den Haag
Tue 06.07.21
17.00
De Parade
Den Haag
Tue 06.07.21
20.30
De Parade
Den Haag
Wed 07.07.21
17.30
De Parade
Den Haag
Wed 07.07.21
21.00
De Parade
Den Haag
Thu 08.07.21
17.30
De Parade
Den Haag
Thu 08.07.21
21.00
De Parade
Den Haag
Fri 09.07.21
17.30
De Parade
Den Haag
Fri 09.07.21
21.00
De Parade
Den Haag
Sat 10.07.21
17.30
De Parade
Den Haag
Sat 10.07.21
21.00
De Parade
Den Haag
Sun 11.07.21
17.30
De Parade
Den Haag
Sun 11.07.21
21.00
De Parade
Den Haag
Mon 12.07.21
17.30
De Parade
Den Haag
Mon 12.07.21
21.00
De Parade
Den Haag
Tue 13.07.21
17.30
De Parade
Den Haag
Tue 13.07.21
20.00
Parkstad Limburg Theaters
Heerlen
Tue 13.07.21
21.00
De Parade
Den Haag
Wed 14.07.21
17.30
De Parade
Den Haag
Wed 14.07.21
20.30
Musis & Stadstheater Arnhem
Arnhem
Wed 14.07.21
21.00
De Parade
Den Haag
Fri 23.07.21
17.30
De Parade
Utrecht
Fri 23.07.21
21.00
De Parade
Utrecht
Sat 24.07.21
17.30
De Parade
Utrecht
Sat 24.07.21
21.00
De Parade
Utrecht
Sun 25.07.21
17.30
De Parade
Utrecht
Sun 25.07.21
21.00
De Parade
Utrecht
Mon 26.07.21
17.30
De Parade
Utrecht
Mon 26.07.21
21.00
De Parade
Utrecht
Tue 27.07.21
17.30
De Parade
Utrecht
Tue 27.07.21
21.00
De Parade
Utrecht
Wed 28.07.21
17.30
De Parade
Utrecht
Wed 28.07.21
21.00
De Parade
Utrecht
Thu 29.07.21
17.30
De Parade
Utrecht
Thu 29.07.21
21.00
De Parade
Utrecht
Fri 17.09.21
19.30
DeLaMar Theater
Amsterdam