Agenda

Datum
Aanvang
Voorstelling
Maker
Locatie
Plaats
Boeken
Tue 17.12.19
20.00
Parkstad Limburg Theaters
Heerlen
Tue 17.12.19
20.15
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Wed 18.12.19
20.30
Musis & Stadstheater Arnhem
Arnhem
Wed 18.12.19
20.30
Tivoli Vredenburg
Utrecht
Fri 20.12.19
20.30
Stadstheater Zoetermeer
Zoetermeer
Fri 20.12.19
20.30
Theater Bouwkunde
Deventer
Fri 20.12.19
20.30
Paradox
Tilburg
Sat 21.12.19
20.00
De Meervaart
Amsterdam
Sat 21.12.19
20.15
Theater Zuidplein
Rotterdam
Sat 21.12.19
20.30
LantarenVenster
Rotterdam
Sat 21.12.19
20.30
In reprise van 21 dec 2019 t/m 31 jan 2020 - zie ticketlink
Tue 24.12.19
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Wed 25.12.19
15.00
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 26.12.19
15.00
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 27.12.19
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 28.12.19
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 02.01.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 03.01.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 04.01.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 04.01.20
20.30
Cultuurcentrum VU Griffioen
Amstelveen
Tue 07.01.20
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Wed 08.01.20
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Wed 08.01.20
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Wed 08.01.20
20.30
Schouwburg Amstelveen
Amstelveen
Thu 09.01.20
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Thu 09.01.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Fri 10.01.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Fri 10.01.20
20.30
Zwolse Theaters
Zwolle
Sat 11.01.20
20.30
De Nieuwe Vorst
Tilburg
Sat 11.01.20
20.30
Theater De Blauwe Kei
Veghel
Tue 14.01.20
20.30
Corrosia Theater, Expo & Film
Almere
Wed 15.01.20
20.15
Posthuis Theater
Heerenveen
Wed 15.01.20
20.30
Theater aan de Rijn
Arnhem
Thu 16.01.20
20.30
Chassé Theater
Breda
Fri 17.01.20
20.30
Chassé Theater
Breda
Sat 18.01.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Sat 18.01.20
20.30
Deventer Schouwburg
Deventer
Tue 21.01.20
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Thu 23.01.20
20.15
Theater Hof 88
Almelo
Fri 24.01.20
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Sat 25.01.20
20.30
Theater Walhalla
Rotterdam
Wed 29.01.20
20.30
Parkstad Limburg Theaters
Heerlen
Thu 30.01.20
20.00
Stichting Het Cultuurgebouw, De Meerse
Hoofddorp
Fri 31.01.20
20.15
Theater Dakota
Den Haag
Fri 31.01.20
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Sat 01.02.20
20.30
Stukjes première
Theater Walhalla
Rotterdam
Sat 01.02.20
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Thu 06.02.20
20.00
Verkadefabriek
Den Bosch
Thu 06.02.20
20.15
Theater Hof 88
Almelo
Fri 07.02.20
20.30
Theater Concordia
Enschede
Fri 07.02.20
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Sat 08.02.20
20.30
Theater De Verbeelding
Purmerend
Mon 10.02.20
20.15
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Groningen
Tue 11.02.20
20.30
Frascati
Amsterdam
Wed 12.02.20
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Wed 12.02.20
20.30
Frascati
Amsterdam
Thu 13.02.20
20.00
Cultura
Ede
Thu 13.02.20
20.30
Frascati
Amsterdam
Fri 14.02.20
20.15
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Fri 14.02.20
20.30
Schouwburg Kunstmin
Dordrecht
Fri 14.02.20
20.30
Frascati
Amsterdam
Sat 15.02.20
20.15
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Sat 15.02.20
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Sat 15.02.20
20.30
Frascati
Amsterdam
Tue 18.02.20
20.30
Parktheater Eindhoven
Eindhoven
Wed 19.02.20
20.15
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Wed 19.02.20
20.30
Wilminktheater
Enschede
Thu 20.02.20
20.15
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Thu 20.02.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Fri 21.02.20
20.30
Schouwburg Amstelveen
Amstelveen
Fri 21.02.20
20.30
Theater DNK
Assen
Sat 22.02.20
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Sat 22.02.20
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Tue 25.02.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Wed 26.02.20
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Wed 26.02.20
20.30
Theater Bouwkunde
Deventer
Thu 27.02.20
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Fri 28.02.20
20.00
ECI Cultuurfabriek
Roermond
Fri 28.02.20
20.30
De Goudse Schouwburg
Gouda
Fri 28.02.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Sat 29.02.20
20.30
Theater De Vest
Alkmaar
Sat 29.02.20
20.30
Musis & Stadstheater Arnhem
Arnhem
Sun 01.03.20
16.00
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Tue 03.03.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Tue 03.03.20
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Wed 04.03.20
20.00
Theater Zuidplein
Rotterdam
Wed 04.03.20
20.15
Schouwburg Ogterop
Meppel
Wed 04.03.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Wed 04.03.20
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Thu 05.03.20
14.00
Schouwburg Kunstmin
Dordrecht
Thu 05.03.20
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Thu 05.03.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 05.03.20
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Fri 06.03.20
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Fri 06.03.20
20.30
Theater DNK
Assen
Fri 06.03.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Fri 06.03.20
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Sat 07.03.20
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Sat 07.03.20
20.30
LUX
Nijmegen
Sat 07.03.20
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Sat 07.03.20
20.30
Corrosia Theater, Expo & Film
Almere
Sun 08.03.20
20.30
Theater Bouwkunde
Deventer
Tue 10.03.20
20.15
Theater Speelhuis
Helmond
Wed 11.03.20
19.30
Schouwburg Het Park
Hoorn
Wed 11.03.20
20.00
Theater aan de Rijn
Arnhem
Wed 11.03.20
20.15
Stadsgehoorzaal Leiden
Leiden
Wed 11.03.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Wed 11.03.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Wed 11.03.20
20.45
Schouwburg Het Park
Hoorn
Thu 12.03.20
20.00
Theater aan de Rijn
Arnhem
Thu 12.03.20
20.15
Stadstheater De Bond
Oldenzaal
Thu 12.03.20
20.30
De Nieuwe Vorst
Tilburg
Thu 12.03.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 12.03.20
20.30
Corrosia Theater, Expo & Film
Almere
Thu 12.03.20
20.30
Schouwburg Kunstmin
Dordrecht
Fri 13.03.20
20.00
ECI Cultuurfabriek
Roermond
Fri 13.03.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 13.03.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Sat 14.03.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 14.03.20
20.30
Theaterkerk Wadway
Hoorn
Sat 14.03.20
20.30
Theater De Verbeelding
Purmerend
Sun 15.03.20
16.00
LUX
Nijmegen
Sun 15.03.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Mon 16.03.20
20.00
Theater aan de Rijn
Arnhem
Wed 18.03.20
19.30
Bijlmer Parktheater
Amsterdam Zuidoost
Wed 18.03.20
20.30
De NWE Vorst Tilburg
Tilburg
Fri 20.03.20
20.30
Wilminktheater
Enschede
Fri 20.03.20
20.30
Theater Speelhuis
Helmond
Sat 21.03.20
20.30
Schouwburg Kunstmin
Dordrecht
Sat 21.03.20
20.30
Theater Walhalla
Rotterdam
Tue 24.03.20
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Tue 24.03.20
20.15
Kleine Komedie
Amsterdam
Tue 24.03.20
20.15
Theater Speelhuis
Helmond
Wed 25.03.20
19.30
Vrijhof Cultuur
Enschede
Wed 25.03.20
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Wed 25.03.20
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Thu 26.03.20
20.30
De NWE Vorst Tilburg
Tilburg
Fri 27.03.20
20.00
Agnietenhof
Tiel
Fri 27.03.20
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Sat 28.03.20
20.30
Theater aan het Vrijthof
Maastricht
Mon 30.03.20
20.15
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Groningen
Wed 01.04.20
19.30
Zwolse Theaters
Zwolle
Wed 01.04.20
20.15
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Thu 02.04.20
20.30
Groene Engel
Oss
Thu 02.04.20
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Fri 03.04.20
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Sat 04.04.20
20.30
Theater Bouwkunde
Deventer
Sat 04.04.20
20.30
Theater De Verbeelding
Purmerend
Mon 06.04.20
13.30
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Tue 07.04.20
13.30
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Wed 08.04.20
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Wed 08.04.20
20.30
Theaters Tilburg
Tilburg
Thu 09.04.20
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Thu 09.04.20
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Thu 09.04.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Fri 10.04.20
20.00
Verkadefabriek
's-Hertogenbosch
Sat 11.04.20
20.30
Theater Walhalla
Rotterdam
Tue 14.04.20
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Wed 15.04.20
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Wed 15.04.20
20.15
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Fri 17.04.20
20.00
CC Amstel
Amsterdam
Fri 17.04.20
20.15
Schouwburg De Kring
Roosendaal
Fri 17.04.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Sat 18.04.20
20.30
Theater Bouwkunde
Deventer
Mon 20.04.20
12.30
Theater Concordia
Enschede
Tue 21.04.20
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Wed 22.04.20
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Wed 22.04.20
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Thu 23.04.20
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Fri 24.04.20
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Wed 29.04.20
20.15
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Groningen
Wed 06.05.20
20.30
Musis & Stadstheater Arnhem
Arnhem
Fri 08.05.20
20.15
COOL
Heerhugowaard
Fri 08.05.20
20.15
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Sat 09.05.20
20.15
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Tue 12.05.20
20.15
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Wed 13.05.20
20.30
Chasse Theater
Breda
Sat 16.05.20
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden