Agenda

Datum
Aanvang
Voorstelling
Maker
Locatie
Plaats
Boeken
Tue 19.01.21
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Wed 20.01.21
19.00
HNT Spui
Den Haag
Wed 20.01.21
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Wed 20.01.21
21.30
HNT Spui
Den Haag
Thu 21.01.21
19.00
HNT Spui
Den Haag
Thu 21.01.21
20.00
Theater aan de Rijn
Arnhem
Thu 21.01.21
21.30
HNT Spui
Den Haag
Fri 22.01.21
20.30
Theater Walhalla
Rotterdam
Fri 22.01.21
21.15
Mimik
Deventer
Thu 28.01.21
20.00
Stadstheater
Arnhem
Thu 28.01.21
20.30
Stichting Het Cultuurgebouw, De Meerse
Hoofddorp
Fri 29.01.21
20.30
Theater Walhalla
Rotterdam
Fri 29.01.21
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Fri 29.01.21
20.30
Theaterkerk Wadway
Hoorn
Sat 30.01.21
19.15
Junushoff
Wageningen
Sat 30.01.21
20.00
Theater De Verbeelding
Purmerend
Sat 30.01.21
20.30
Theater de Kik
Elst
Sat 30.01.21
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Sat 30.01.21
21.15
Junushoff
Wageningen
Wed 03.02.21
20.00
Verkadefabriek
Den Bosch
Thu 04.02.21
18.30
Theater Walhalla
Rotterdam
Thu 04.02.21
20.15
Stadstheater Zoetermeer
Zoetermeer
Thu 04.02.21
20.30
CC Amstel
Amsterdam
Thu 04.02.21
21.00
Theater Walhalla
Rotterdam
Fri 05.02.21
20.30
Podium Hoge Woerd
De Meern
Sat 06.02.21
20.15
Schouwburg Kunstmin
Dordrecht
Sat 06.02.21
20.30
Musis & Stadstheater Arnhem
Arnhem
Sun 07.02.21
15.00
Corrosia Theater, Expo & Film
Almere
Tue 09.02.21
20.00
Deventer Schouwburg
Deventer
Wed 10.02.21
0.00
Frascati
Amsterdam
Wed 10.02.21
20.30
Theater De Omval
Diemen
Wed 10.02.21
20.30
Wilminktheater
Enschede
Thu 11.02.21
0.00
Frascati
Amsterdam
Thu 11.02.21
19.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Thu 11.02.21
20.30
Corrosia
Almere
Thu 11.02.21
21.30
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Fri 12.02.21
0.00
Frascati
Amsterdam
Fri 12.02.21
19.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Fri 12.02.21
19.15
DeLaMar Theater
Amsterdam
Fri 12.02.21
20.00
Theater de Verbeelding
Purmerend
Fri 12.02.21
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Fri 12.02.21
21.30
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Fri 12.02.21
21.30
DeLaMar Theater
Amsterdam
Sat 13.02.21
0.00
Frascati
Amsterdam
Sat 13.02.21
19.15
DeLaMar Theater
Amsterdam
Sat 13.02.21
20.30
Korzo
Den Haag
Sat 13.02.21
21.30
DeLaMar Theater
Amsterdam
Tue 16.02.21
20.30
Zwolse Theaters
Zwolle
Tue 16.02.21
20.30
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Tue 16.02.21
20.30
Frascati
Amsterdam
Wed 17.02.21
19.30
Schouwburg Het Park
Hoorn
Wed 17.02.21
20.30
Frascati
Amsterdam
Thu 18.02.21
18.45
Groene Engel
Oss
Thu 18.02.21
20.15
HNT Spui
Den Haag
Thu 18.02.21
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Thu 18.02.21
20.30
De Nieuwe Laura première
Frascati
Amsterdam
Thu 18.02.21
21.15
Groene Engel
Oss
Fri 19.02.21
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Fri 19.02.21
20.30
Frascati
Amsterdam
Sat 20.02.21
19.00
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Sat 20.02.21
20.15
Theater Dakota
Den Haag
Sat 20.02.21
20.30
Frascati
Amsterdam
Sun 21.02.21
19.00
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Sun 21.02.21
21.00
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Tue 23.02.21
20.15
COOL
Heerhugowaard
Tue 23.02.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Tue 23.02.21
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Wed 24.02.21
20.15
Cultura
Ede
Wed 24.02.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Wed 24.02.21
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Thu 25.02.21
19.00
Posthuis Theater
Heerenveen
Thu 25.02.21
20.00
Theater Orpheus
Apeldoorn
Thu 25.02.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 25.02.21
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Fri 26.02.21
20.15
Junushoff
Wageningen
Fri 26.02.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 27.02.21
19.00
Theater De Verbeelding
Purmerend
Sat 27.02.21
19.15
Schouwburg Ogterop
Meppel
Sat 27.02.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 27.02.21
21.15
Schouwburg Ogterop
Meppel
Sat 27.02.21
21.30
Theater De Verbeelding
Purmerend
Tue 02.03.21
19.00
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Tue 02.03.21
20.30
Zwolse Theaters
Zwolle
Tue 02.03.21
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Tue 02.03.21
21.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Wed 03.03.21
19.00
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Wed 03.03.21
20.15
Het Klooster
Woerden
Wed 03.03.21
20.15
Cultura
Ede
Wed 03.03.21
20.30
Chasse Theater
Breda
Wed 03.03.21
20.30
Theater De Kom
Nieuwegein
Wed 03.03.21
21.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 04.03.21
18.45
Groene Engel
Oss
Thu 04.03.21
20.15
COOL
Heerhugowaard
Thu 04.03.21
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Thu 04.03.21
20.30
Chassé Theater
Breda
Thu 04.03.21
21.15
Groene Engel
Oss
Fri 05.03.21
20.00
Theater Zuidplein
Rotterdam
Fri 05.03.21
20.30
De Nieuwe Vorst
Tilburg
Fri 05.03.21
20.30
Wilminktheater
Enschede
Fri 05.03.21
20.30
Stadstheater Zoetermeer
Zoetermeer
Sat 06.03.21
19.30
Podium Mozaiek
Amsterdam
Sat 06.03.21
20.00
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sat 06.03.21
20.30
Kunstlinie Almere Flevoland
Almere
Sat 06.03.21
21.30
Podium Mozaiek
Amsterdam
Tue 09.03.21
19.00
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Tue 09.03.21
21.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Wed 10.03.21
19.00
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Wed 10.03.21
20.00
Theater Zuidplein
Rotterdam
Wed 10.03.21
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Wed 10.03.21
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Wed 10.03.21
21.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 11.03.21
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Thu 11.03.21
20.30
LUX
Nijmegen
Thu 11.03.21
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Fri 12.03.21
20.00
Theater Orpheus
Apeldoorn
Fri 12.03.21
20.15
Theater Dakota
Den Haag
Fri 12.03.21
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Sat 13.03.21
20.00
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Sat 13.03.21
20.30
Podium Mozaiek
Amsterdam
Mon 15.03.21
13.45
COOL
Heerhugowaard
Tue 16.03.21
20.00
Parkstad Limburg Theaters
Heerlen
Wed 17.03.21
20.00
Theater Zuidplein
Rotterdam
Wed 17.03.21
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Thu 18.03.21
19.30
HNT | Theater aan het Spui
Den Haag
Thu 18.03.21
20.15
Theater Dakota
Den Haag
Thu 18.03.21
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Thu 18.03.21
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Thu 18.03.21
21.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Fri 19.03.21
19.30
HNT | Theater aan het Spui
Den Haag
Fri 19.03.21
19.30
Podium Hoge Woerd
De Meern
Fri 19.03.21
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Fri 19.03.21
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Fri 19.03.21
21.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Sat 20.03.21
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sat 20.03.21
20.30
Theater De Blauwe Kei
Veghel
Sat 20.03.21
21.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Tue 23.03.21
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Wed 24.03.21
19.30
Schouwburg Het Park
Hoorn
Wed 24.03.21
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Thu 25.03.21
20.00
Theater aan de Rijn
Arnhem
Thu 25.03.21
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Fri 26.03.21
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Fri 26.03.21
20.30
Podium Mozaïek
Amsterdam
Fri 26.03.21
20.30
LUX
Nijmegen
Wed 31.03.21
20.15
HNT Spui
Den Haag
Wed 31.03.21
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Thu 01.04.21
19.30
Bijlmer Parktheater
Amsterdam Zuidoost
Thu 01.04.21
21.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Fri 02.04.21
20.15
Schouwburg Kunstmin
Dordrecht
Sat 03.04.21
20.00
ECI Cultuurfabriek
Roermond
Wed 07.04.21
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sat 10.04.21
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Fri 16.04.21
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Fri 16.04.21
20.30
Verkadefabriek
Den Bosch
Sat 17.04.21
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Wed 21.04.21
20.30
De Nieuwe Vorst
Tilburg
Thu 22.04.21
20.30
Theater Walhalla
Rotterdam
Fri 23.04.21
20.30
Schouwburg Amstelveen
Amstelveen
Sat 24.04.21
20.30
Podium Mozaïek
Amsterdam
Thu 29.04.21
20.15
Theater aan de Slinger
Houten
Fri 30.04.21
20.30
Mimik
Deventer
Sat 01.05.21
20.00
Theater De Verbeelding
Purmerend
Sat 01.05.21
20.30
Schouwburg Amstelveen
Amstelveen
Fri 07.05.21
20.30
Theater de Blauwe Kei
Veghel
Thu 13.05.21
20.30
HNT
Den Haag
Fri 14.05.21
20.30
Schouwburg Het Park
Hoorn
Sat 15.05.21
20.30
TAQA Theater de Vest
Alkmaar
Wed 19.05.21
20.15
Theater Speelhuis
Helmond
Thu 20.05.21
20.30
TAQA Theater De Vest
Alkmaar
Fri 21.05.21
19.30
De Meervaart
Amsterdam
Thu 27.05.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 28.05.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 29.05.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 05.06.21
19.30
DeLaMar Theater
Amsterdam