Agenda Rudolphi Producties

Voorstelling
Maker
Datum
Aanvang
Locatie
Plaats
Boeken
Mon 26.10.20
20.00
SPOT
Groningen
Tue 27.10.20
20.00
Frascati
Amsterdam
Wed 28.10.20
19.30
HNT - Theater aan het Spui
Den Haag
Wed 28.10.20
20.00
Frascati
Amsterdam
Wed 28.10.20
20.30
Musis & Stadstheater Arnhem
Arnhem
Wed 28.10.20
21.30
HNT - Theater aan het Spui
Den Haag
Wed 28.10.20
21.30
HNT - Theater aan het Spui
Den Haag
Thu 29.10.20
19.30
TAQA Theater De Vest
Alkmaar
Thu 29.10.20
19.30
TAQA Theater de Vest
Alkmaar
Thu 29.10.20
20.00
Frascati
Amsterdam
Thu 29.10.20
21.30
TAQA Theater de Vest
Alkmaar
Fri 30.10.20
19.15
DeLaMar Theater
Amsterdam
Fri 30.10.20
20.00
Frascati
Amsterdam
Fri 30.10.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Desiree try out
Fri 30.10.20
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Fri 30.10.20
20.30
Natlab
Eindhoven
Sat 31.10.20
19.00
Mimik
Deventer
Sat 31.10.20
20.00
Frascati
Amsterdam
Desiree try out
Sat 31.10.20
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Sat 31.10.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 31.10.20
21.00
Mimik
Deventer
Wed 04.11.20
19.00
Concordia
Enschede
Desiree try out
Wed 04.11.20
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Desiree try out
Thu 05.11.20
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Thu 05.11.20
20.30
Musis en Stadstheater Arnhem
Arnhem
Desiree première
Fri 06.11.20
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Fri 06.11.20
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Sat 07.11.20
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Sat 07.11.20
21.00
Theater de Kik
Elst
Sun 08.11.20
14.30
Theaterkerk Wadway
Hoorn
Wed 11.11.20
20.00
Schouwburg Hengelo
Hengelo
Fri 13.11.20
21.00
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Sat 14.11.20
19.30
Het Klooster
Woerden
Sat 14.11.20
20.30
Musis & Stadstheater Arnhem
Arnhem
Tue 17.11.20
20.15
Junushoff
Wageningen
Thu 19.11.20
18.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 19.11.20
20.30
De Nieuwe Vorst
Tilburg
Thu 19.11.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 20.11.20
18.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 20.11.20
20.00
ECI Cultuurfabriek
Roermond
Fri 20.11.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 21.11.20
18.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 21.11.20
20.30
Schouwburg De Meerse
Hoofddorp
Sat 21.11.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Wed 25.11.20
20.30
Verkadefabriek
's-Hertogenbosch
Thu 26.11.20
20.30
TAQA Theater De Vest
Alkmaar
Sat 28.11.20
20.30
LUX
Nijmegen
Tue 01.12.20
20.15
HNT - Theater aan het Spui
Den Haag
Wed 02.12.20
20.15
HNT - Theater aan het Spui
Den Haag
Thu 03.12.20
20.30
SPOT
Groningen
Fri 04.12.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Tue 08.12.20
20.15
Schouwburg Ogterop
Meppel
Thu 10.12.20
20.15
Theater Speelhuis
Helmond
Fri 11.12.20
20.30
Mimik
Deventer
Tue 15.12.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Wed 16.12.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Thu 17.12.20
20.30
Groene Engel
Oss
Fri 18.12.20
20.15
Isala Theater
Capelle a/d IJssel
Wed 06.01.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 07.01.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 08.01.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 09.01.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Tue 12.01.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Wed 13.01.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 14.01.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 15.01.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 16.01.21
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam