Agenda Rudolphi Producties

Voorstelling
Maker
Datum
Aanvang
Locatie
Plaats
Boeken
Fri 22.11.19
20.30
Schouwburg Kunstmin
Dordrecht
Sat 23.11.19
20.30
Deventer Schouwburg
Deventer
Sun 24.11.19
14.30
Theaterkerk Wadway
Hoorn
Wed 27.11.19
20.30
Schouwburg De Meerse
Hoofddorp
Thu 28.11.19
20.15
Theater Dakota
Den Haag
Fri 29.11.19
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Sat 30.11.19
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Sun 01.12.19
15.00
Theater Zuidplein
Rotterdam
Tue 03.12.19
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Thu 05.12.19
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 06.12.19
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 07.12.19
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 21.12.19
20.15
Theater Zuidplein
Rotterdam
Sat 21.12.19
20.15
Theater Zuidplein
Rotterdam
Tue 24.12.19
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Tue 24.12.19
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Wed 25.12.19
15.00
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Wed 25.12.19
15.00
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 26.12.19
15.00
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 26.12.19
15.00
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 27.12.19
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 27.12.19
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 28.12.19
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 28.12.19
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 04.01.20
20.30
Cultuurcentrum VU Griffioen
Amstelveen
Sat 04.01.20
20.30
Cultuurcentrum vu griffioen
Amstelveen
Wed 08.01.20
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Wed 08.01.20
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Thu 09.01.20
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Thu 09.01.20
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Thu 16.01.20
20.30
De Kom
Nieuwegein
Fri 17.01.20
20.15
De Weijer
Boxmeer
Sat 18.01.20
20.30
Deventer Schouwburg
Deventer
Sat 18.01.20
20.30
Deventer Schouwburg
Deventer
Thu 23.01.20
20.15
Theater Hof 88
Almelo
Thu 23.01.20
20.15
Theater Hof 88
Almelo
Thu 30.01.20
20.30
Groene Engel
Oss
Fri 31.01.20
20.15
Theater Dakota
Den Haag
Fri 31.01.20
20.15
Theater Dakota
Den Haag
Fri 31.01.20
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Sat 01.02.20
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Fri 07.02.20
20.30
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Fri 14.02.20
20.15
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Sat 15.02.20
20.15
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Wed 19.02.20
20.30
Wilminktheater
Enschede
Sat 22.02.20
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Tue 25.02.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Wed 26.02.20
20.30
Theater Bouwkunde
Deventer
Fri 28.02.20
20.30
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Sat 29.02.20
20.30
Musis & Stadstheater Arnhem
Arnhem
Sat 07.03.20
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Wed 11.03.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 12.03.20
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam