Agenda Rudolphi Producties

Voorstelling
Maker
Datum
Aanvang
Locatie
Plaats
Boeken
Fri 17.08.18
19.00
Lowlands - Julliet
Biddinghuizen
Sat 25.08.18
20.30
Cultura Nova - Nieuwe Nor
Heerlen
Fri 07.09.18
22.00
TheaterFestival - De Studio
Antwerpen
Fri 14.09.18
20.30
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
HET DEBUUT try out
Fri 21.09.18
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
HET DEBUUT première
Sat 22.09.18
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Wed 26.09.18
20.30
Zwolse Theaters
Zwolle
Thu 27.09.18
20.00
De NWE Vorst Tilburg
Tilburg
Fri 28.09.18
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Sat 29.09.18
20.30
Theater De Vest
Alkmaar
Sun 30.09.18
20.00
Theater Speelhuis
Helmond
Wed 03.10.18
19.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 04.10.18
19.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 05.10.18
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Tue 09.10.18
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Wed 10.10.18
20.15
Theater Hof 88
Almelo
Wed 10.10.18
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Thu 11.10.18
20.30
Junushoff
Wageningen
Thu 11.10.18
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Fri 12.10.18
20.15
Theater aan de Slinger
Houten
Sat 13.10.18
20.15
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Sat 13.10.18
20.30
Theaterkerk Wadway
Hoorn
Tue 16.10.18
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Tue 16.10.18
20.15
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Groningen
Wed 17.10.18
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Wed 17.10.18
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Thu 18.10.18
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Fri 19.10.18
20.30
Parktheater Eindhoven
Eindhoven
Fri 19.10.18
21.00
Theater Walhalla
Rotterdam
Sat 20.10.18
20.30
Isala Theater
Capelle a/d IJssel
Sat 20.10.18
20.30
Corrosia Theater, Expo & Film
Almere
Wed 24.10.18
20.00
Theater Orpheus
Apeldoorn
Thu 25.10.18
19.30
Vrijhof Cultuur
Enschede
Fri 26.10.18
20.00
Bijlmer Parktheater
Amsterdam Zuidoost
Fri 26.10.18
20.30
Schouwburg De Meerse
Hoofddorp
Sat 27.10.18
20.30
Kunstlinie Almere Flevoland
Almere
Tue 30.10.18
20.30
Theater Bouwkunde
Deventer
Wed 31.10.18
20.30
De Lawei
Drachten
Wed 31.10.18
20.30
Stadstheater Arnhem
Arnhem
Fri 02.11.18
20.30
Theater aan het Vrijthof / AINSI gebouw
Maastricht
Fri 02.11.18
20.30
Theater Rotterdam
Rotterdam
Sat 03.11.18
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Tue 06.11.18
20.30
Theaters Tilburg
Tilburg
Wed 07.11.18
20.30
Theater De Omval
Diemen
Thu 08.11.18
20.15
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Groningen
Fri 09.11.18
20.30
Stadstheater Arnhem
Arnhem
Sat 10.11.18
20.30
Theater De Verbeelding
Purmerend
Wed 14.11.18
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Fri 16.11.18
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 17.11.18
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sun 18.11.18
14.30
Wilminktheater
Enschede
Wed 21.11.18
20.30
Zaantheater
Zaandam
Thu 22.11.18
20.15
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Fri 23.11.18
20.15
Het Nationale Theater
Den Haag
Sat 24.11.18
20.30
Corrosia Theater, Expo & Film
Almere
Sat 24.11.18
20.30
Theater De Blauwe Kei
Veghel
Tue 27.11.18
14.00
Theater De Vest
Alkmaar
Wed 28.11.18
20.30
Stadstheater Zoetermeer
Zoetermeer
Thu 29.11.18
20.30
Schouwburg Kunstmin
Dordrecht
Sat 01.12.18
20.30
Theater DNK
Assen
Sun 02.12.18
15.00
De Meervaart
Amsterdam
Mon 03.12.18
20.30
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Thu 06.12.18
20.30
De Meerse - Het Oude Raadhuis
Hoofddorp
Fri 07.12.18
20.15
Theater Zuidplein
Rotterdam
Thu 13.12.18
20.30
Stadstheater Zoetermeer
Zoetermeer
Sat 05.01.19
20.30
Theater Rotterdam (Rotterdamse Schouwburg)
Rotterdam
Wed 09.01.19
20.30
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Groningen
Wed 16.01.19
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden