Agenda Rudolphi Producties

Voorstelling
Maker
Datum
Aanvang
Locatie
Plaats
Boeken
Tue 24.10.17
20.15
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Groningen
Thu 26.10.17
20.15
Theater aan de Slinger
Houten
Fri 27.10.17
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Tue 31.10.17
20.30
Corrosia Theater, Expo & Film
Almere
Wed 01.11.17
20.00
Rotterdamse Schouwburg, Krijn Boon Studio
Rotterdam
Thu 02.11.17
20.00
Rotterdamse Schouwburg, Krijn Boon Studio
Rotterdam
Gouwe Pinda's try out
Fri 10.11.17
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Gouwe Pinda's try out
Sat 11.11.17
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Gouwe Pinda's try out
Wed 15.11.17
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Gouwe Pinda's try out
Thu 16.11.17
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Gouwe Pinda's première
Fri 17.11.17
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Sat 18.11.17
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem
Wed 22.11.17
20.30
Stadstheater Zoetermeer
Zoetermeer
Fri 24.11.17
20.30
Theaters Tilburg
Tilburg
Sat 25.11.17
20.15
De Weijer - Cultureel Centrum Boxmeer
Boxmeer
Sun 26.11.17
20.30
Schouwburg De Meerse
Hoofddorp
Wed 29.11.17
20.15
Schouwburg Ogterop
Meppel
Thu 30.11.17
20.30
Theater De Nieuwe Kolk
Assen
Fri 01.12.17
20.30
Deventer Schouwburg
Deventer
Sat 02.12.17
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Sun 03.12.17
16.00
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Wed 06.12.17
20.30
Stadstheater Arnhem
Arnhem
Thu 07.12.17
20.30
Isala Theater
Capelle a/d IJssel
Fri 08.12.17
20.30
Zaantheater
Zaandam
Sat 09.12.17
20.30
LUX
Nijmegen
Thu 14.12.17
20.00
Theater Orpheus
Apeldoorn
Fri 15.12.17
20.30
Stichting Kunstmin
Dordrecht
Sat 16.12.17
20.30
Rotterdamse Schouwburg
Rotterdam
Tue 19.12.17
20.15
Theater Speelhuis
Helmond
Wed 20.12.17
20.30
De Goudse Schouwburg
Gouda
Thu 21.12.17
20.30
Rabotheater Hengelo
Hengelo
Fri 22.12.17
20.15
Cultura
Ede
Sat 23.12.17
20.30
Theater De Vest
Alkmaar
Tue 02.01.18
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Wed 03.01.18
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Thu 04.01.18
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Fri 05.01.18
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 06.01.18
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sun 07.01.18
15.00
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Wed 10.01.18
20.15
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Groningen
Fri 12.01.18
20.15
Theater aan het Spui
Den Haag
Sat 13.01.18
20.15
Theater aan het Spui
Den Haag
Fri 19.01.18
21.00
Theater Walhalla
Rotterdam
Sat 20.01.18
20.30
Stadsschouwburg de Harmonie
Leeuwarden
Sun 21.01.18
16.00
Zwolse Theaters
Zwolle
Tue 23.01.18
20.30
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Wed 24.01.18
20.30
Stadsschouwburg Utrecht
Utrecht
Thu 25.01.18
20.30
Theater Castellum
Alphen a/d Rijn
Fri 26.01.18
20.30
Schouwburg Amstelveen
Amstelveen
Sat 27.01.18
20.30
Theaterkerk Wadway
Hoorn
Wed 04.04.18
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Thu 05.04.18
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Fri 06.04.18
20.30
De Lieve Vrouw
Amersfoort
Sat 07.04.18
20.30
Schouwburg Almere
Almere
Tue 10.04.18
20.30
Theater aan het Vrijthof
Maastricht
Wed 11.04.18
20.30
Theater Ins Blau
Leiden
Thu 12.04.18
20.30
Theater Walhalla
Rotterdam
Fri 13.04.18
22.00
Stichting Kunstmin
Dordrecht
Thu 19.04.18
20.30
Theaters Tilburg
Tilburg
Sat 21.04.18
20.30
Chasse Theater
Breda
Wed 25.04.18
0.00
Het Klooster
Woerden
Sat 28.04.18
20.30
Theater De Verbeelding
Purmerend
Tue 01.05.18
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Wed 02.05.18
20.00
Theater Kikker
Utrecht
Thu 03.05.18
20.30
Isala Theater
Capelle a/d IJssel
Sat 12.05.18
20.30
Theater de Bussel
Oosterhout
Wed 16.05.18
20.15
Stadsschouwburg Groningen
Groningen
Thu 17.05.18
20.30
Stadstheater Zoetermeer
Zoetermeer
Fri 18.05.18
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sat 19.05.18
20.30
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Sun 20.05.18
16.00
Theater Bellevue
Amsterdam
Wed 23.05.18
20.00
Toneelschuur
Haarlem